top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSharonda Jones

……but you didn’t quit!!!

Listennnnn!!!!

……but you didn’t quit!!!! 🎯🔥💪🏾


I know it hasn’t been easy.

I know many times you’ve wanted to throw your hands up and say “I give up.”

Some of you don’t even understand how you made it through - you just know “IT WAS GOD.”

Seems like you’re fighting for nothing….

Seems like nothing is changing….

Seems like the more you grow, the more friends/family you lose. 😩

Seems like you’re fighting alone.

Sometimes wondering “does anyone see me struggling… just trying to survive…

You don’t even understand the strength it took to get you through some of the battles you were in.

You didn’t take the easy way out.

You stood your ground, remained hopeful, trusted God….

You’ve had your bouts of “I just need a break.”

Your nights of “pillow wet with tears.”

Your moments of heartache and heartbreak.


I just stopped by to remind you that - YOU DIDN’T GIVE UP!!!!


I applaud you. I celebrate you. I thank God for you. I bless God for your future and assignment in the earth. Your tenacity, strength, bravery, resiliency.


I’m not talking about your mistakes,

I’m not talking about your bad choices,

I’m not talking about your failures.


Cuz baby….. You made it through that too! 💪🏾😭🔥


Whatever your story is before the “but” - it brought you to exactly where you are today. Cut yourself some slack. Give yourself credit. Pat yourself on the back - and say:


Because of God, I did that!!!!!! 🎯🙌🏾🔥🙏🏾💪🏾


Be encouraged…..


S.Jones

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

Comments


bottom of page