top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSharonda Jones

Is God Your Priority?

There were times in my life when I allowed my circumstances to consume me. God was in my heart but for some reason he was my last priority.


There were other times I became "comfortable" in the lifestyle I was living and yet again, God was on the back burner.


And ohhhh there were times that I was hit with situations that only God could help me out of.


Times that I had no-one to call on but the Lord.


When trouble hit - I called on Jesus but when everything was fine - Christ was my last resort.


But today, I am so glad to say that I have a relationship with my Father.


I have learned to call on Him at ALL times. I know how to worship and praise through the GOOD and the BAD.


Jesus is my First choice and the head of my life!


There are some of you going through the same thing. You don't intentionally (per say) put God on the back burner but you also do not purposely put Him first.


Don't wait for trouble to come before you call on God.


Don't wait until you're on your sick bed before you pray to your heavenly father.


Make God your priority and not your alternative.


Be intentional about prioritizing Him and putting Him FIRST!!! 🎯


We owe Him nothing less than that - simply because He is God!


Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near: Isaiah 55:6 KJV

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

Comentários


bottom of page