top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSharonda Jones

The Blueprint

God's blueprint for each of our lives are unrevisable and irrevocable. We don't adjust our blueprint according to what we want, instead we adjust our lives according to our blueprint created and strategically illustrated and authored by GOD.


Here are a few significant facts I learned being a certified blueprint reader:


•Each assembly had to be built exactly as detailed on the blueprint. Exact screw, exact washer, exact label, exact positioning. ✅✅✅

•The final product of each assembly had to function as stated on drawing. 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

• Each assembly had to be tested several times to make sure that even though it was built to print, it would NOT malfunction. 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

•I hope you all are following me on this one 🔥👣

•The person fulfilling the blueprint assembly was not authorized to change or alter it. The only one authorized to make changes were the ones who created them!!!


🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥


✅I've learned to stop trying to make unauthorized changes to my own blueprint. 😫

✅I've learned that the purpose of the blueprint is to show those who are unfamiliar with the process, how it should go, how it should look, & how it should function.

✅I've learned that even though it appears as though I know where I'm going and I know what I'm doing - I still have to be tested!!!!! 😭😭😭

Follow the blueprint that God created for your life. Stop trying to force Him to make changes to it because you refuse to follow His plan or think that yours is better for you. God knows BEST!!!!


My question to you: Who's blueprint are you following?!!! 🤔




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

Comments


bottom of page