top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSharonda Jones

Untitled

God dropped this in my Spirit a while ago and I wanted to share it here:


May we reflect on these questions daily:


✅How did I use my words to inspire or encourage someone today?

✅The words I've spoken so far today, did they build up or tear down?

✅Did they speak life, or death?

✅Did they shift my spirit from a place of peace to a place of frustration, OR

✅Did they stir up strife and confusion causing me to shift from a place of peace to a place of frustration?

✅Who did I pray for today?

✅Did I pray for the same person/people whose faults I freely saw need to highlight?

✅Did I talk negatively about my situation, confessing everything that's wrong with it, OR

✅Did I speak by faith, what I want to see God do and how you want Him to move in my situation?

✅Did I point out my own faults/flaws/areas of improvement more than I pointed out the flaws of others?

✅Did I spend the bulk of my day talking/gossiping about other people's lives OR

✅Did I set plans/goals/visions for my own life and how I can positively impact the lives of others?


The entire purpose of the questions above is for us to be mindful of our actions and how we use our VOICE, our WORDS, and our TIME.


Many of us spend entirely too much time worried about what someone does, what choices they make, what they did with their money, what he said, she said, they said, etc....


Be accountable for YOU!!! ✅✅✅


Many of us confess to follow JESUS, but I am noticing more and more that many in the body of Christ are not disciples and neither reflection of Him.


Everyday my prayer is that God will use me for His Glory.


My prayer is that God will help me to maturely handle and resolve situations with His wisdom and guidance.


My prayer is that I be a pure and holy example and disciple of Christ, that will draw the world and not run or turn them away.......


Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid. [15] Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house. [16] Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven. Matthew 5:14-16 KJV




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

コメント


bottom of page