top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSharonda Jones

A Merry Heart

I’ve definitely had days where I was looking for my keys or phone with them in my hand. 🤦🏽‍♀️ Have you? And of course I laughed at myself because that’s what I do… 😂


I say all of that to say this: Sometimes we need a good laugh - even if it’s laughing at ourselves. Life has been challenging and stressful for many - and so much that sometimes we forget to take a moment to smile…. a moment to laugh…. a moment of actually feeling the joy of the Lord.


When is the last time you had a really good laugh?


When is the last time you’ve smiled - and really meant it - not that fake stuff, lol.


Proverbs in the Bible reminds us that a merry heart is like medicine for the soul. Whether you believe it or not, for some of you, part of your healing is in just smiling again, laughing again, experiencing joy again…


Merry = joyful; cheerful; lively; laughing;

Don’t let your circumstances, your past, or your mistakes rob you of good health!!!!


Woman Arise and SMILE!!!! 😊💕💕💕


A merry heart doeth good like a medicine: but a broken spirit drieth the bones.

Proverbs 17:22 KJV

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

Comments


bottom of page