top of page
Search

At Some Point, You Gotta PRODUCE!!!

Listennnn!!!! ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️


✅Although most plants produce fruit the first year from seeds, some fruit trees may not bear fruit for 5 to 15 years after the seed has been planted. 🤔


✅The saguaro plant (one of the slowest growing plants) doesn’t begin to flower until it’s about 60 years old. 😮


✅The saguaro grows just one inch in the first ten years of its life. 😱


✅The world's slowest growing tree is a White Cedar, located in Canada. After 155 YEARS, it has grown to a height of 4 inches and weighs only 6/10th of an ounce.


Sharonda, what are you saying?


At some point - you gotta PRODUCE!!!


Although your rate/speed of growth may not be the most common or equal to the majority - eventually you've got to PRODUCE!!!


Every seed God planted in you MUST COME FORTH.

At some point you should be breaking the grounds and springing forth!!!!!


WOMAN ARISE!!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

“I’ll Never Lead You Wrong “

“I’ll never lead you wrong…” -God Nugget of wisdom: There are times when we will be led by God and what we’re instructed to do doesn’t make sense. This is one major reason why there is much danger in

Are You Bound By Other People’s Opinions?

I hope this helps someone: I was mentoring days ago and in efforts to help this individual, I shared how my mindset works when it comes to people talking about me behind my back. I shared with them ho

bottom of page