top of page
Search

“Don’t Forget What I Said”

Words of Wisdom I’ve learned:


You may not have anyone directly speaking over/into your life in the season you’re in right NOW, but this is a great time to refer back to what has already been spoken to you in previous seasons.


Truth is: Most of what you’re looking to hear would only be confirmation of what God has already spoken.


I hear God say:


“DON’T FORGET WHAT I SAID!”🔥🔥🔥🔥


Don’t forget what God has already told you.


Pull out those notebooks/journals.

Replay those voice recordings.

Find the footage - videos, services, conferences and REMIND yourself of God’s eternal words to you.


He has NOT gone back on any of His promises.


THANK YOU JESUS!!!! 🙌🏾🔥🙏🏾



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

“I’ll Never Lead You Wrong “

“I’ll never lead you wrong…” -God Nugget of wisdom: There are times when we will be led by God and what we’re instructed to do doesn’t...

Comments


bottom of page