top of page
Search

God Chose YOU!

Listennnnn!!!!


You didn’t choose this life, God chose you.


When you understand this, you realize there has to be a measure of total submission to the one who created you and laid out this blueprint for your life.

Who knows YOU better than God?

Who knows your story better than God?

Who knows what you’ve suffered & endured better than God?

Who knows every chapter of your book, every word - line by line, including the chapters you haven’t even walked out yet?


The God who WAS, the God who IS, and the God who will FOREVER be.


Our plans must align with His plans.

Our desires must align with His desires.


Stop fighting against God’s will for your life.


Walk out His plan - I promise you, the results will be much different!!! ❤️🙏🏾✝️

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

“I’ll Never Lead You Wrong “

“I’ll never lead you wrong…” -God Nugget of wisdom: There are times when we will be led by God and what we’re instructed to do doesn’t make sense. This is one major reason why there is much danger in

Are You Bound By Other People’s Opinions?

I hope this helps someone: I was mentoring days ago and in efforts to help this individual, I shared how my mindset works when it comes to people talking about me behind my back. I shared with them ho

bottom of page