top of page
Search

I Still Want You!!!

Out of approximately 7,800,000,000 people in the world, God STILL has need of YOU!!!


Not only is your DNA unique and distinguishes you from EVERY other person in the WORLD - but so is your anointing and grace for what God has called you to do.


No matter how many came before you.

No matter how many will come after you.

God says, "I still want YOU!"

Woman Arise!!!!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

“I’ll Never Lead You Wrong “

“I’ll never lead you wrong…” -God Nugget of wisdom: There are times when we will be led by God and what we’re instructed to do doesn’t make sense. This is one major reason why there is much danger in

Are You Bound By Other People’s Opinions?

I hope this helps someone: I was mentoring days ago and in efforts to help this individual, I shared how my mindset works when it comes to people talking about me behind my back. I shared with them ho

bottom of page