top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSharonda Jones

The God of Peace

There is NO true PEACE outside of God.


I meet and mentor many women who struggle with obtaining the peace of God in their lives.


Jesus said “Peace I leave with you and MY peace I GIVE to you.” ‼️Divine peace is a gift from God.‼️


John 14:27 KJV

[27] Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.


The issue is that many look outside of God to be fulfilled. They look for material things, habits, men, psychics, mediums, tarot cards, relationships, careers, jobs, etc… Searching for anything they feel will bring them peace of mind.


Today I want to encourage you to begin to seek God - because within God is where you will find this peace you have been longing for.


He’ll forgive, heal, restore, and begin pulling off those layers that are causing chaos in your life and mind.


The God of peace wants you FREE!!!


Woman Arise!!!!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

Comments


bottom of page