top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSharonda Jones

Your Problems Don’t Cancel Your Assignment 🎯

A few years ago I watched a movie - don't remember the name of it - but in the movie there was a guy on a mission to find a bomb that was planted on a train before it erupted.


✅He realized that the every life on that train depended on him.

✅He realized that his decisions could either save or destroy innocent lives.

✅He realized that he only had a fraction of time to complete the assignment because the bomb was timed.


➡️When will we realize that we aren't just living for ourselves?

➡️When will we realize that we have a time limit on this earth and our assignment must be completed in time?

➡️When will we realize that we are responsible for every life God has assigned to us?


God spoke to me and reminded me that I am responsible for countless lives…. it moved me to tears.

Hence, why I continue to push despite what I go through.


He told me that my issues, my problems, my trials, etc. do not cancel my assignment. 😭😭😭


Even when I felt unqualified.

Even when I felt others should have been chosen instead of me.

Even when I messed up.

Even when I cried myself to sleep.

Even when my life fell apart.... again...

Even when I had no idea how I was going to make it...


I keep pouring....keep pushing.... keep praying.... keep teaching....keep fasting.....keep ministering....


I refuse to give up!!!! And you shouldn’t either!!!!


It is ONLY through and by the strength of God.


Be encouraged..... and ARISE!!!!


Go forth 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Access Points

There are several ways one can open demonic portals in their life. Portal: a doorway, gate, or other entrance, especially a large and...

Comentarios


bottom of page